Subcommittee for consultation about an application by Mr Lawrence Hines to vary the Road Transport (Long Distance Operations) Award 2020 – AM2024/35

Meeting agenda						
Date	Friday, 13 June 2025	i	Time	10 am AEST		
Location	By MS Teams					
Chair	Peter Anderson		RTAG Member			
Facilitator	Vice President Ingrid Asbury		Fair Work Commission			
Attendees	Lawrence Hines	Applicant				
	Alan Taylor					
	Trevor Warner	Drivers Advocate Alliance	National Se	ecretary		
	Brent Ferguson	Australian Industry Group	Head of National Workplace Relations Policy			
	Shaun Kelleher	Australian Industry Group	Workplace Relations Practice Leader			
	Glyn Castanelli	National Road Freighters Assoc	President			
	Therese Walton	Transport Workers' Union of Australia	National Industrial Officer			
Apologies	Warren Clark	National Road Transport Assoc	Chief Execu	utive Officer		
Secretariat	Jessica Ogden	Fair Work Commission				
	Isabelle Thwaites					
	Katie Biddlestone					

	Subject	Lead
1.	Welcome and apologies	Chair
2.	Confirmation of record of previous meeting	Chair
3.	Continuation of discussion about variations to the Road Transport (Long Distance Operations) Award 2020	VP Asbury
4.	Next steps	VP Asbury
7.	Other business	Chair

Meeting schedule - TBC